(888) 928-4424

25531 Springbrook Avenue Santa Clarita, CA 91350

Moving is usually so stressful, but I’ve never had such an easy experience with Watford Moving.
I was nervous about finding someone who would be fair in pricing and who would be able to move me to a new city that was a 2.5 hour drive away from LA. I couldn’t have chosen better movers than Watford. I called several companies and I only received one of those auto-generated emails back from them, with no phone call. Someone from Watford called me back personally which was wonderful. I emailed a list of the things that I needed to move and Cesar from Watford sent me a quote back right away…I didn’t have to wait. About 3 days before moving day, the movers found out that there was going to be heavy snow in my destination town on moving day. Instead of rescheduling my move for days after the snow, they re-arranged their schedule to move me sooner, before the predicted snow. I was so happy! I don’t know many moving companies who care enough to re-arrange their schedule for a client! They wrapped all of my furniture, carefully boxed my TV’s, and really cared for my stuff as if it were their own! Their quote was accurate with what I paid and with no hidden fees. Their professionalism is exceptional. I will ALWAYS use Watford Moving whenever I need to, as they are OUTSTANDING movers.

S.D.L.-Glendale, CA

February 2015

—SDL- Glendale, CA

Just wanted to let you guys know that we are extremely happy with our move yesterday. Your movers were everything we could have hoped for and we will be telling our friends about Watford, as well as calling you again when our next move comes along.

—J.andN.Long | 8/10/2013

I have to tell you,your foreman was a rock star today! A real leader and made it happen. Very difficult job and this kid was fantastic at pulling it off!

—J.Smith | 11/15/2012

There is no other moving company to use in the Los Angeles area. I’ve used several moving companies over the years and Watford is the best. They are professional, reliable, affordable- and careful! I’ve used them on several occassions from moving an office of 50+employees(furniture, computers, televisions, cubicles, etc.), for my boss’ personal home which includes expensive furniture and artwork- perfectly moved every time, and for small jobs such as files and offsite storage. I will never use another company. Don’t let their location fool you; the’ve moved my offices/homes in Los Angeles, Hollywood & Malibu. Don’t shop around, they are the best.

—E.Evan | 2/14/2013

This is the second time we have used you to move us, and we will never use anyone else. You and your team are great. This last move went amazingly well, moving the former owner out and us in on the same day. We were all very happy with the efficient service. I used your storage facility from the first move, and everything arrived in excellent condition. I would highly recommend Watford Moving to anyone.

—C.Fred | 4/2/2013

My husband and I went back and forth several times as to whether we would hire professional movers or just rent a truck and some helpers. Your guys came in under my budget and I will never rent a truck again!They were polite, professional and efficient. It was so clear how important it was for them to make sure that we were satisifed with everything.

—R.Forinash | 10/27/2012

I have moved 3 times now and used Watford Moving & Storage with all my moves. I highly recommend this company.  Moving can be a stressful experience for anyone of us; Daniel made sure to put all my concerns and anxieties to rest. His crew is professional and efficient.  The quotes I have gotten from Watford Moving have been right on or they have come in very close.  There has never been any surprises in the cost area. You get what you pay for when using them, always!  I highly recommend Watford Moving & Storage.

—S.R.Gibbs | 03/04/2010

Today went just great. The guys did a super job, and I will happily recommend your services.

—I.Astrow | 10/08/2010

…we want to express how pleased we were with the service, (and) professionalism yo demonstrated for all 4 of our moves. We were also very happy with the outcome and crew on this last move and want to say thank you.

—L.Kruger | 12/26/2010

I highly recommend Watford Moving. Moving can be so stressful, but they helped make mine go so smoothly. Such a pleasant experience.

—A.Thenspie | 02/21/2007

Watford truly lives up to its motto – they moved us as if they were moving their own. They were extremely fast and efficient, coming in almost 15% under the estimate, very careful and professional, and the crew had very likable personalities. It was by far the best moving experience I have ever had, and I would not hesitate to use them again.

—M.Fleischer | 11/20/2007

We’d love to hear from you!  Please send us your own testimonial!
Call toll free  (888) 928-4424

 

YELP REVIEWS
ANGIES LIST REVIEWS
GOOGLE+ REVIEWS